Guestbook

Welcome friends and guests. Please feel free to leave comments or feedback for the club here about our site, events or anything else you feel like commenting on. For your entry you have up to 160 characters....so go crazy.


However....we all enjoy a laugh, but please keep your comments clean as we reserve the right to remove any offensive posts from the site.

Comments

Discussion closed
  • Rosi (Tuesday, March 04 14 04:06 pm GMT)

    In Memory of Schrotti
    Melanie and the members of MC Vörden are very pleased and would like 2 thank u 4 ur condolace card.
    Hope all of u are well and party hard, like he would have loved.
    Better times coming up soon.
    Hope 2 see a few of u in may.
    Rosi XXX
    (Member MC Vörden)

  • Penfold (Website Moderator) (Wednesday, September 25 13 01:18 pm BST)

    Welcome Gus, and your never too old :-) Look forward to meeting you.

  • gus gusterson (Monday, September 23 13 10:50 am BST)

    hope to come down this wednesday to introduce me self ride a 400bobber 550cafe 750 cruiser am 53 hope thats too old

  • Pat (Sunday, August 04 13 05:15 pm BST)

    Had a fantastic weekend, thank you very much - hopefully see you all soon-ish!

  • trevor denny (Monday, July 22 13 07:22 am BST)

    there maybe a ghost passing through during september woooo

  • Snapper (Saturday, July 20 13 08:15 pm BST)

    Good website. Best wishes for rally

  • Arnie (Friday, April 12 13 11:22 am BST)

    nice site, congrats to the web guy

  • jay (Wednesday, April 10 13 01:39 am BST)

    hi guys, just got the site up
    http://randomersmcc.wix.com/randomersmcc

  • Tony D (Friday, March 22 13 09:40 am GMT)

    Good Mornin Peeps!!!
    Have a good rally season and ride safe!!!
    From all of us Wulfingas MRC.
    Like new website 100% better

  • Frankie (Tuesday, March 12 13 12:55 pm GMT)

    What no link to Wulfingas MRC. Only kidding, Great website. Well done bud.

  • Baz (Tuesday, March 12 13 12:46 pm GMT)

    Looking good so far nice one mate.

  • Magic (Saturday, February 02 13 02:01 pm GMT)

    Excellent so far mate